Daily Prayer 12 noon

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 22 2017 except Fri Nov 25 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Wed Jan 04 2017, Mon Jan 16 2017, Fri Apr 14 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017.
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 12:00pm

Daily prayer